homepage general contact us


CHB After Hours EMERGENCY contact:
Cel: 082-555-9631 

Chief Executive Officer - Yvette van Driel yvette@chb.co.za
Chief Financial Officer - Danie Ferreira danie@chb.co.za
Customer Care - customercare@chb.co.za
Reservations - res@chb.co.za

 Sales team contact details (by area):

Gauteng & Free State
Lulu Rodrigues - Email - lulu@chb.co.za - Cel - 082 821 4126

Pretoria, Limpopo & Mpumalanga
Deborah Arendse - Email - deborah@chb.co.za - Cel - 079 876 6388

Western Cape
Shayne Niehaus - Email - shayne@chb.co.za - Cel - 084 550 4162

Kwa-Zulu Natal & Eastern Cape
Glenda Norris - Email - glenda@chb.co.za - Cel - 083 608 3214

Namibia
Tanja Du Toit - Email - res@chb.co.za

 

* Full Name
* e-mail
* phone number
* your message